custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Happy Valley

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Sunridge Terrace apartments! At Sunridge Terrace Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
06/29/2021

This is a very quiet complex. It is dog friendly. The people are really nice. My grandson loves the playground. I had a maintenance issue that was fixed the same day I put the order in. I thought that was amazing. I have lived in many apartment complexes and maintenance issues we're almost never fixed same day. They have food trucks that come sometimes on Fridays which is nice when it's hot and you don't want to cook.

C
06/28/2021

Been at Sunridge for a short time now, but wish we would have found them Sooner. Very clean and the staff is friendly. Also quiet with a great walking path. Also fun with the random food carts that come by as well as the Christmas activities!

P
06/28/2021

After putting in a request because of a wall switch not working properly, Alex in maintenance came to our Apt to diagnose the issue. Not long after, maybe 20min Alex had the electrical fixed with the light switch up and working; thumbs up to Alex and the rest of the maintenance team.

A
06/26/2021

I've enjoyed living here. I was moving from out of state and extremely stressed when it came to finding a place that I wouldn't have time to even look at. Not only was everyone extremely helpful and accommodating to my situation the apartment was everything I needed. When I got here I noticed an issue with the sink and maintenance wasted no time in showing up to fix it, he was extremely kind and courteous (and still says hi when I'm out walking).

J
06/25/2021

The property and apartments are stunning! I can't say enough about how friendly and helpful the office staff is as well. The only "negative" aspect of living here is the limited parking for guests. Other than that I have ZERO complaints!!

P
06/25/2021

Lived here for a couple months now. The location is amazing and the apartments are very nice. They do a great job keeping the grounds clean. The management team responds quickly to all questions and issues.

A
06/25/2021

Good management..they are easy and professional to deal with…clean and decent place to live, especially if you have kids.

L
06/24/2021

I have now lived here 7 months and must say it has been a very pleasant experience. The grounds are clean and the landscape is nicely maintained. The office and maintenance staff are all very professional and nice. I enjoy the food trucks they invite. All in all, it is a great place to live!

A
06/24/2021

Tianna made the process of moving in to our first apartment so pleasant! She's made us feel so welcome , Quiet , clean and maintenance show up within one day to fix anything needed that's needed !! Def would recommend this place to my friends and family

S
06/24/2021

A year and a few months ago my daughter and I moved from central valley in California here in HAPPY VALLEY.. we love our apartment here in Sunridge Terrace‼️ it's amazing and beautiful place to live and grow with your family.. the office staff are amazing and I wouldn't live anywhere else...5 star totally.


Call Us
(800) 273-8614
Address
14712 SE Misty Drive
Happy Valley, OR 97086
Office Hours
Monday-Saturday 10:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 10:00am - 05:00pm

×