custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Happy Valley

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Sunridge Terrace apartments! At Sunridge Terrace Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
06/24/2021

I’ve been here over 2 years and my family and I love living here! The apartments are spacious and modern. The grounds are neat and the neighbors are mostly quiet. Parking is tight but I am glad to have a carport! Leasing Office Staff is very on top of things!

A
06/24/2021

Maintenance department is always on top of their game. Since we moved in the have been extremely helpful.

L
06/24/2021

Friendly property management, quick maintenance request response, fun community events like food truck Fridays, and a clean and safe place to live for my family!

T
06/24/2021

My name is Tammy and we have lived at Sunridge Terrace Apartments for 1.5 years now. This has been such a great place to live! We had an amazing experience with the Assistant Manager Tracey during our move in, she went above and beyond. The maintenance staff here is always professional and courteous, and they get things done quickly! The manager Deborah has been awesome as well, she has been a huge help during Covid keeping those who have needed help supplied with resources. My husband and I have been truly blessed to be living here, we couldn’t of asked for a better place.

J
06/24/2021

Great community to live in, and love all the great staff at the office. Thank you all you guys do!

Y
06/24/2021

We've been here for more than 3 years and he've had no issues so far. Quick response, great maintenance, super familiar staffs make our family always so happy and secured. Highly recommandable place to be!

J
06/24/2021

This is a pleasure to tell you what a pleasant place Sunridge Terrace is to reside in. My wife and I have bee residents here for the last 8 years and have had a wonderful experience regarding maintenance and the expeditious action solving the problem reported. The maintenance employees are professional and knowledgeable in their tasks. If we had a problem with other residence, which were very few, the office staff would immediately clarify the problem and solve it. The grounds around the property are meticulously maintained. Kudos to the office stall and their professionalism and kindness.

N
06/24/2021

Clean and nice environment. Good neighborhood. I love running and exercising so it's a perfect place for my exercise.

j
01/16/2021

Just moved in this week and found office staff to be efficient and courteous . Love new two bedroom unit and would highly recommend this complex to anyone. Seems very quiet and safe . Meghan and Deborah are always willing to help out with questions.

C
08/07/2020

Looking forward to moving to Sunridge Terrace.


Call Us
(800) 273-8614
Address
14712 SE Misty Drive
Happy Valley, OR 97086
Office Hours
Monday-Saturday 10:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 10:00am - 05:00pm

×